editing disabled


Daily Announcements - Thursday, April 17, 2014, Day 5

  • LCI presents Fiddler on the Roof on Thursday, May 1 at 7:00 pm and Friday, May 2 at 7:00 pm in the LCI gym. Tickets will be on sale in the office on Tuesday, April 15 for the cast and crew. Tickets for the general public will be on sale on Wednesday, April 16. Prices are $10 for 12 years and older and $6 for children under 12.
  • There is musical practice after school for the full cast. Please be on time as we are setting up the stage.
  • There is full choir today at lunch for everyone.
  • Please hand in your lunch orders to your homeroom teacher.
  • Attention Parents & Grandparents - we are in need of volunteers to prepare and sell meat buns for the canteen on Wednesdays from 11:30-12:30 pm. This is a very good fundraiser for our program and we would like to see it continue. If you would be available to help out please call the school at 204 355-4020.

Attention LCI graduates of the last five years: want to be part of a research study? Check it out here.

Important Information on Measles for Manitoba Parents/Guardians



Upcoming Events:

April 17 - Gr. 9-12 Reports issued
April 18 - Good Friday - no school
April 24 - Parent Teacher Interviews
May 1 & 2 - Fiddler on the Roof - 7:00pm

Canteen Schedule - April 14-18

Mon. Apr. 14 - Chicken Burger - $2.50
Tues. Apr. 15 - Chicken Bacon Wrap - $3.50
Wed. Apr. 16 - Meatbuns -$.50
Thurs. Apr. 17 - Pizza Sub - $2.50
Fri. Apr. 18 - No hot lunch


Grade 11 PE Schedules


mhsaa logo.JPG